I have a Trashmail Plus account, and today I received an email which informed me that one of my Trashmail addresses had been deleted (time expired). So now I have a question and a suggestion for a new feature.Address name reservation for 365 days
After a TrashMail address has been deleted, the TrashMail address name will be reserved for 365 days for the real e-mail address from which it was used last time before it will be released for other real e-mail addresses.
The question is, since the address name will be reserved for 365 days, is there any way to reactivate the deleted address so that it points back to my email address?
The feature suggestion is to add an option to send an email notification before a Trashmail address is about to expire.
To be specific, I did not want this Trashmail address to expire. It was simply an oversight that I forgot to adjust the Expire Date to Unlimited. If I'd had the option to receive some notification prior to it's expiration, I would have corrected the Expire Date and the address would have not been deleted.
I really like Trashmail, and am thrilled to have discovered it.